Reviews

5/5 Rating 90 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
N N. N.
Google Logo Icon.

June 19, 2019

Mario and Eric helped me move and they were very professional and they knew what they were doing they are father and son team I was really happy with how quick they were getting things done I know when I move back here I’m going to use them again I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a good movers

c chichiaviles
Google Logo Icon.

June 19, 2019

Perfect move with Andre, Evgeni and Stan!!!

A Aliana Winkle
Google Logo Icon.

June 19, 2019

Eric and Mario were very professional! Handled all of my belongings with the upmost care and diligence. Everything was done efficiently and swiftly. I highly recommend and will 100% be using them again in the future!

K Kat Sh.
Google Logo Icon.

June 18, 2019

Everything was handled professionally, they were here on time and didn't break a thing. The prices are quite good considering it's Miami. Andre, Stan and Zhenya were so kind and respectful. The job was completed quicker than expected. Very happy in my new home!!

A Andres Jimenez
Google Logo Icon.

June 16, 2019

Great movers! Nothing broken. Nothing got wet under there rain we had today. 3 br from Coral Gables to Sunny Isles

B Bryan Bello
Google Logo Icon.

June 14, 2019

Very quick move in Brickell and anybody that lives in Brickell know how hard it is to move. These guys made it fast,easy and simple.

M Milena Perez
Google Logo Icon.

June 14, 2019

Joe, Travis and Robert were awesome during our move. Strong, quick, and professional! Highly recommended.

J Javier Pina
Google Logo Icon.

June 14, 2019

I am pleasantly surprised and happy I called Pro Movers. Guys showed up on time, had documents to get to Fisher Island and all stuff needed to move my Italian furniture safe and sound. Highly recommended

J Jacob Kelly
Google Logo Icon.

June 12, 2019

Amazing service, super efficient and took care of our furniture as if it were there own. Joe and Travis were great

R Rhoa Menta
Google Logo Icon.

June 12, 2019

Mario, Eric and Mahogmed, did an incredible job in my move. They protected everything meticulously and worked efficiently. They were very helpful and helped us with other items we had not planned for.

1 2 3 9

Leave us your feedback!