Reviews

5/5 Rating 98 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
D Diamond Johnson
Google Logo Icon.

June 5, 2019

The movers were great. Time efficient as well. Eric, Travis, Damian, and Mario did a good job moving me out of my apartment into my new town house

J Juan Grillo
Google Logo Icon.

June 27, 2019

Mario Eric and Damian were fantastic. Fully recommended

m mixed barbz
Google Logo Icon.

June 28, 2019

Ladies and gentlemen... the search for a bomb brow studio is over. I’m new to Miami and had previous Microblading done, but my experience was not very pretty. My previous experience left me with brows I didn’t love and extreme amounts of pain during the process. First off I’d like to point out her level of customer service. Due to time restraints, I had to reschedule & she fit me in and made time for me. Being a new client I was very impressed. The studio is very cute & clean, including the restroom. Yes, I pay attention to the restroom lol. She made my experience simple & as painless as possible. If at any point during my service I felt discomfort she stopped and applied more numbing. She is definitely a master of her craft & I love my brows! Thank you again !!!! 😍😍😍😍😍 If you’re having trouble deciding to book, book that damn visit lol you won’t regret it I promise

A Areeg Hussein
Google Logo Icon.

July 4, 2019

I had such a wonderful experience working with Damion, Eric, and Mark. They were timely, professional, and extremely efficient in their work. They were very understanding of our situation and worked with us patiently. Their friendly demeanors and kind actions made a stressful move an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend working with them!

J Joseph Casal
Google Logo Icon.

July 3, 2019

Very quick. Picked up all boxes and furniture.Andres, eugine, and stan were very helpful and did a great job.

D Dominique Perez
Google Logo Icon.

July 9, 2019

I have to really say this company is extremely professional! They are affordable and polite. My movers Andre, Evgeny and Stanley were nothing less than AWESOME! I’m recommending them to all my friends!!! Thank you guys.. You were truly alot of help!

B Brittney Moore
Google Logo Icon.

July 8, 2019

Good experience overall. Hard working and very professional. The leader knew what he was doing. Only thing I will mention for others to know; you will need to purchase packs of tape from them even if all of your belongings are in boxes already and also bubble wrap for your TVs and fragile items. I had glass in boxes and marked it as “glass” and “fragile” but they were threaded as any other box (nothing broke tho). I read on the email they sent me that travel time was not included (I thought this meant if they take a lunch break and driving from one place to another). But I was charged hourly since the time they got to my place so I paid for one extra hour while they took their lunch break and drove to the drop off location.Cannot say enough good things about their work ethic tho, I have a baby and they set up one room completely first so the baby can take his nap.Best prices in Miami for a moving company too!

A Anita Owens
Verified Movers Icon.

February 8, 2019

I'm very happy that I went with Pro movers Miami when I was organizing my move a couple of years ago. They planned and executed my move perfectly and based on my experience back then I will hire them soon for my residential move. I have already recommended them to my friends because I was very satisfied with their professional ethics. They made my move not only smooth, but also almost enjoyable. It wasn't completely stress-free, but the movers made it much easier on me and my family. Working with them was a real pleasure, looking forward to meeting them again.

N N. N.
Google Logo Icon.

June 19, 2019

Mario and Eric helped me move and they were very professional and they knew what they were doing they are father and son team I was really happy with how quick they were getting things done I know when I move back here I’m going to use them again I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a good movers

c chichiaviles
Google Logo Icon.

June 19, 2019

Perfect move with Andre, Evgeni and Stan!!!

1 2 3 10

Leave us your feedback!