Reviews

4.9/5 Rating 135 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
L Liliana Gallagher
Google Logo Icon.

December 30, 2019

Mario and Eric did a great job. They rap the furnitures and were attend eeverything we need. Thanks

A Adrian Moya
Google Logo Icon.

December 28, 2019

Joe and Cemen were great movers. They arrived on time, were courteous and respectful of my belongings, and found creative solutions to get everything safely into my new home. Will definitely be giving Pro Movers another call on my next move.

P Peter Joseph Tapia
Google Logo Icon.

December 25, 2019

Everything went good mario and eric moved us we were on a time limit and we made it just in time and they still wrapped everything and nothing was damaged. Very good company will use again

V Veronica P
Google Logo Icon.

December 3, 2019

Andre and Stanley handled my move professionally, efficiently, and with ease (despite my mattress being the heaviest they've dealt with 😅), and they were both a pleasure to work with. They spoke both English and Spanish, and while I understand both languages, I can see how that would be hugely beneficial in the Miami area. The entire process with Pro Movers was smooth. I reached out online, they provided a quote, and the estimated price was close to what I ended up paying at the end. Thanks for making my move easier for me!

J Joe Crisera
Google Logo Icon.

November 22, 2019

These guys did an excellent job! I can’t thank them enough for dealing with the space we where moving into.

T Thorn Daniels
Google Logo Icon.

November 21, 2019

Eric and Mario were awesome, second time using pro movers

g galya brown
Google Logo Icon.

November 19, 2019

They helped us moved from Miami to Naples. They were on time and took the time to protect all of oir belongings. Thank you for making this such as move!! Would def use them again.

E Elnavi Cature
Google Logo Icon.

November 18, 2019

Pro movers are the best in Miami great team Ivan & Travis we're on time , very fast , like mind blowing fast , safe and nothing was broken or damaged , great service and would highly recommend , thanks guys .......

A Alon Seifan
Google Logo Icon.

November 15, 2019

They were a great team and problem solvers when moving got stressful

G Gonzalo Zulueta
Google Logo Icon.

November 13, 2019

Amazing service I highly recommend! They are quiet, efficient and professional! They are great at communicating as well. Murat and Romans team took apart my 2 bed room apartment, drove to the other side of town and assembled everything in under 4 hours! Amazing! I highly recommend Pro Movers!

1 2 3 14

Leave us your feedback!